Maximizing Business Results Using Baldrige:

Creating an Effective Organizational Profile

The Organizational Profile tells what is important to your organization’s success. In this free 20-minute webinar learn how to create an Organizational Profile that lays the groundwork for an effective Baldrige assessment. This webinar will describe:

  • How to use the Organizational Profile to focus a company’s executive team on what is important
  • How to write an organizational profile that will stress your strengths while minimizing your weaknesses
  • Five keys to keeping your organizational profile simple but effective

 Featured Presenter:
David J. McClaskey
Co-Founder and President, McClaskey Excellence Institute

David J. McClaskey has consulted with seven companies that have won the Baldrige award eight times including 2010 award winner K&N Management.  His track record for helping companies win Baldrige is 100% for those he has consulted with for two or more years.

March 8, 2011

11:00 AM-11:20 AM Eastern Standard Time

(10AM-10:20AM CST | 9AM-9:20AM MST | 8AM-8:20AM PST)

Cost: Free!

Click Here to Register

Click Here to Learn More About Training on Achieving World-Class Results using Baldrige Criteria

Click Here to Learn More About Baldrige Consulting